Network

FPRE maintains a broad network consisting of numerous memberships, partnerships and integrations. In addition, the partners and employees are personally involved in various industry organisations.
Checkliste

Memberships

FPRE as a company as well as various partners and employees maintain memberships in associations and organisations related to the real estate industry.

  • FIABCI-SUISSE
  • EspaceSuisse
  • REIDA - Real Estate Investment Data Association
  • SGVS - Swiss Society of Economics and Statistics
  • SIA - Swiss Society of Engineers and Architects
  • SIV - Swiss association of real estate appraisers
  • SRETT – Swiss Real Estate Think Tank
  • SVIT Appraiser
  • SCC - Swiss Council Community
  • ULI - Urban Land Institute
  • VfS - Verein für Socialpolitik
Bild mit Text

Partnerships

 

FPRE cooperates with partners in the areas of research, data, tools and distribution.

IVD – Preferred Partner FPRE
FPRE cooperates with the German Real Estate Association (IVD) as a preferred partner in the areas of digital property valuation and market data.  The requirements for an IVD cooperation partnership – quality, competence, benefits and innovative strength – are an incentive and an obligation for us. We are pleased to provide support to the approximately 6,000 member companies of the largest business association in the German real estate industry.

RICS Tech Partner
FPRE cooperates as a Tech Partner with the Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors (RICS). Founded in 1868, the association of real estate professionals and surveyors is active worldwide. The RICS Tech Partner programme promotes collaboration between real estate professionals and innovative technology providers. FPRE is committed to complying with the RICS Code of Conduct and bases its offerings on the RICS Valuation Global Standards (“Red Book”) and the rules and guidelines formulated therein.

Esri – Mapping software for FPRE customers
As an Esri Silver Partner, FPRE uses Esri tools to enrich its products and services with “location intelligence” in order to be able to provide better and, especially regarding spatial analyses, more valuable information. The spectrum of Esri functionality used ranges from spatial analysis and data visualisation with digital maps to the integration of tools and services in IMBAS. To the Esri Whitepaper

Lucerne University of Applied Sciences and Arts – Machine Learning Research
The cooperation between FPRE and the Lucerne University of Applied Sciences and Arts is aimed at research. For example, as part of an Innosuisse project (Swiss Agency for Innovation Promotion), joint research was conducted between 2018 and 2020 on a project entitled “Space-time machine learning models for valuation and prediction of real estate objects”. The goal of this project was to investigate modern methods of data science and machine learning that can handle large amounts of data in order to develop novel non-stationary models for the pricing of real estate objects. To the publication

newhome – Sales cooperation
newhome operates one of the leading Swiss real estate portals. Thanks to the partnership, joint customers (newhome members and IMBAS licensees) benefit from discounts and other special offers.

Checkliste

Integrations

Our market data and models can be integrated digitally and seamlessly into other software. Our API offers around 40 methods for real estate analysis and valuation. The spectrum ranges from location data and ratings to complex valuation models.

  • immopac
  • Credit Exchange
  • ETH Zürich IÖ-APP
  • homedeal24.ch
  • Houzy
  • immobilier.ch
  • immocando
  • LORA von on-geo
  • reamis
  • Swisscom Open Business Hub
  • VITRUV
  • WinCredit
Bild mit Text

Distinctions & Awards

 

International PropTech Innovation Label & Top 10 PropTech Homepages
In spring 2021, FPRE was awarded the International PropTech Innovation Label. The label, awarded by PropTech Switzerland, recognises the 20 most innovative companies in the real estate, construction and finance sectors in the country. In the same year, our homepage was voted one of the top three PropTech homepages in Switzerland by the PropTech Academy and PropTech Switzerland.

Swiss made software
The swiss made software label stands for Swiss values in software development. The IMBAS web application meets the criteria and is developed entirely in Switzerland. The hosting and storage of user data is based in Switzerland as well.

 

Teaser am Seitenende

How can we support you?

Get in touch with us. We will be pleased to inform you personally about our services and products.
Contact

Netzwerk

FPRE unterhält ein umfassendes Netzwerk aus Mitgliedschaften, Partnerschaften und Integrationen. Darüber hinaus engagieren sich die Partner und Mitarbeitenden persönlich in verschiedenen Branchen-Organisationen.
Checkliste

Mitgliedschaften

FPRE als Unternehmen sowie diverse Partner und Mitarbeitende engagieren sich über Mitgliedschaften in Vereinen und Organisationen mit Bezug zur Immobilienbranche.

  • FIABCI-SUISSE
  • EspaceSuisse
  • REIDA - Real Estate Investment Data Association
  • SGVS - Swiss Society of Economics and Statistics
  • SIA - Schweizerischer Ingenieur- und Architektenverein
  • SIV - Schweizer Immobilienschätzer-Verband
  • SRETT – Swiss Real Estate Think Tank
  • SVIT Bewerter
  • SCC - Swiss Council Community
  • ULI - Urban Land Institute
  • VfS - Verein für Socialpolitik
Bild mit Text

Partnerschaften

 

FPRE kooperiert mit Partnern in den Bereichen Forschung, Daten, Tools und Vertrieb.

IVD – Preferred Partner FPRE
FPRE kooperiert als Preferred Partner in den Bereichen digitale Immobilienbewertung und Marktdaten mit dem Immobilienverband Deutschland e. V. (IVD). Die Voraussetzungen für eine IVD-Kooperationspartnerschaft – Qualität, Kompetenz, Leistungsvorteile und Innovationskraft – sind für uns Ansporn und Verpflichtung. Gerne stehen wir den rund 6.000 Mitgliedsunternehmen des zahlenmässig größten Unternehmerverbandes der deutschen Immobilienwirtschaft zur Seite.

RICS Tech Partner
FPRE kooperiert als Tech Partner mit der Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors (RICS). Der 1868 gegründete Berufsverband von Immobilienfachleuten und -sachverständigen ist weltweit tätig. Das RICS Tech Partner-Programm fördert die Zusammenarbeit von Immobilien-Fachleuten und innovativen Technologie-Anbietern. FPRE verpflichtet sich, den RICS-Verhaltenskodex einzuhalten und orientiert sich bei seinen Angeboten an den RICS Valuation Global Standards („Red Book“) und den dort formulierten Regeln und Leitlinien.

Esri – Kartentools für FPRE-Kunden
Als Esri Silver Partner nutzt FPRE Esri-Tools, um die eigenen Produkte und Services mit «Location Intelligence» anzureichern und damit bessere und vor allem in räumlicher Hinsicht wertvollere Analysen zu ermöglichen. Das Spektrum der eingesetzten Esri-Funktionalitäten umfasst die räumliche Analyse und Datenvisualisierung mittels digitaler Karten sowie die Einbindung von Tools und Services in die FPRE-Applikation IMBAS. Zum Esri Whitepaper

Hochschule Luzern – Forschung zu Machine Learning
Die Kooperation zwischen FPRE und der Hochschule Luzern zielt auf die Forschung ab. Im Rahmen eines Innosuisse-Projekts (Schweizerische Agentur für Innovationsförderung) wurde im Zeitraum zwischen 2018 bis 2020 beispielsweise gemeinsam an einem Projekt mit dem Titel «Space-time machine learning models for valuation and prediction of real estate objects» geforscht. Ziel dieses Projekts war die Untersuchung moderner Methoden der Datenwissenschaft und des maschinellen Lernens, die mit grossen Datenmengen umgehen können, um neuartige nicht-stationäre Modelle für die Preisfindung von Immobilienobjekten zu entwickeln. Zur Publikation

newhome – Vertriebskooperation
newhome betreibt eines der führenden Schweizer Immobilienportale. Dank der Partnerschaft profitieren gemeinsame Kunden (newhome-Member und IMBAS-Lizenznehmer) von Rabatten und weiteren Spezialangeboten.

Checkliste

Integrationen

Unsere Marktdaten und Modelle können digital und bruchfrei in alle üblichen Software-Produkte und technischen Infrastrukturen integriert werden. Unsere API bietet rund 40 Methoden rund um die Immobilienanalyse und -bewertung. Die Bandbreite reicht von Standortdaten und Ratings bis zu komplexen Bewertungsmodellen.

  • immopac
  • Credit Exchange
  • ETH Zürich IÖ-APP
  • homedeal24.ch
  • Houzy
  • immobilier.ch
  • immocando
  • LORA von on-geo
  • reamis
  • Swisscom Open Business Hub
  • VITRUV
  • WinCredit
Bild mit Text

Prädikate & Auszeichnungen

 

International PropTech Innovation Label & Top 10 PropTech Homepages
Im Frühling 2021 wurde FPRE das International PropTech Innovation Label verliehen. Das von PropTech Switzerland vergebene Label würdigt die 20 innovativsten Unternehmen im Immobilien-, Bau- und Finanzsektor des Landes. Im gleichen Jahr wurde unsere Homepage von der PropTech Academy und PropTech Switzerland unter die Top drei PropTech Homepages der Schweiz gewählt.

Swiss made software
Das Label swiss made software steht für Schweizer Werte in der Softwareentwicklung. Die Webapplikation IMBAS erfüllt die Kriterien und wird vollumfänglich in der Schweiz entwickelt. Das Hosting und die Speicherung der Nutzerdaten erfolgen ebenfalls in der Schweiz.

 

Teaser am Seitenende

Wie können wir Sie unterstützen?

Treten Sie mit uns in Kontakt. Wir informieren Sie gerne persönlich über unsere Dienstleistungen und Produkte.
Kontakt