Market intelligence for real estate professionals. Data-driven and based on research.

Kompetenzkarten

IMBAS

Do it yourself! Use the real estate analysis and valuation system IMBAS for evidence-based and data-driven real estate decisions. Create well-founded location analyses, valuations, and portfolio analyses.
More about IMBAS

API

Integrate market intelligence without breaks into your ecosystem. Our API offers about 40 methods around property analysis and valuation. The spectrum ranges from location data and ratings to complex valuation models.
More about API

Leads

Integrate the quick valuation of private properties into your website and automate lead generation. Your clients can determine the market value in a few steps with FPRE's hedonic models for private property.
More about quick valuation
Bild mit Text

Market intelligence with hedonic models

With hedonic models, the focus lies on the utility of a property’s various characteristics. Statistical models measure the influence of individual characteristics on the transaction price. FPRE uses hundreds of thousands of transaction records for this purpose. The resulting utility functions allow a quality-adjusted prediction of market values for almost arbitrarily specified properties at all locations in Germany.

Zentrierter Textblock mit Button

Our clients

We have more than 700 companies and organizations in Switzerland and Germany as customers. This includes major banks, institutional investors, universities and governmental authorities. We are also proud to serve numerous small and micro companies with market intelligence.

Textbox-Reihe

Client segments

Institutional investors

We advise you independently and evidence based. Use IMBAS for your own analyses and valuations.

Banks

Use hedonic models and automated ratings for mortgage lending. Assess credit risks with scientifically based models and use state-of-the-art methods for stress tests.

Brokers

Impress your customers with comprehensive analyses and expert assessments. Use hedonic models for efficient determination of market values and automated generation of leads.

Developers

IMBAS assists you in real estate development. Use IMBAS for your own analyses and valuations.

Appraisers

Create well-founded and professional valuation reports and rely on comprehensive market intelligence. IMBAS supports you with guided processes and market-oriented model parameters.

Advisors

In IMBAS, market intelligence is available to you at the touch of a button. Impress your clients with transparent market data.

Real estate owners

IMBAS supports you in portfolio management and transactions. Keep an overview and make data-supported real estate decisions.

Governmental authorities

The web application IMBAS supports you with scientific studies in regional and real estate economic questions. Use IMBAS for small-scale and regional monitoring.

Zentrierter Textblock mit Button

Keep the overview.

We send you free meta analyses every month. FPRE provides more than 40,000 real estate professionals monthly with the most relevant data on the market situation in the areas of «economy» and «real estate».

Subscription and Downloads
News Element
News
Show all
16.10.2020

Novellierung ImmoWertV: „Alter Wein in neuen Schläuchen“?

25.09.2020

Hedonische Modelle können den administrativen Aufwand bei der Grundsteuererhebung optimieren

10.09.2020

Magnus Danneck CEO Germany of Fahrländer Partner Raumentwicklung

Zentrierter Textblock mit Button

What makes us special

Our employees make us what we are. Currently, about 25 professionals in the fields of economics, econometrics, architecture, spatial planning, civil engineering, statistics and computer science stand for the quality of FPRE.

Team
Kompetenzkarten

Proximity to research

FPRE offers evidence- and science-based services and tools for professionals in the real estate market. Since the foundation of our company we have been conducting self-financed research and development. The partners and owners of FPRE are engaged as university lecturers and accompany student works and dissertations in the fields of sociodemography, regional and real estate economics.
Current research project

Transparency & governance

Our services and and tools are used by real estate professionals for far-reaching decisions. This makes it all the more important that the methods and data used are as comprehensible as possible. FPRE has been publishing in scientific journals about self-developed models for many years and published the IOSCO-Letter of Compliance for the first time in 2018.
More about governance

Digital Leadership

Market data and tools are most effective in digital value chains. FPRE provides market data, valuation models and benchmarks via standardized interfaces (API) and thus enables seemless integration into digital processes. Ratings, benchmarks and automated valuations are thus made available for analysis and valuation of entire mortgage or investment portfolios in no time.
More about our API
Teaser am Seitenende

How can we support you?

Get in touch with us. We will be pleased to inform you personally about our services and products.
Contact

Marktintelligenz für Immobilienakteure. Datenbasiert und forschungsnah.

Kompetenzkarten

IMBAS

Do it yourself! Nutzen Sie das Immobilien Bewertungs- und Analysesystem IMBAS für evidenzbasierte und datengetriebene Immobilien-Entscheidungen. Erstellen Sie eigenhändig fundierte Standortanalysen, hedonische Bewertungen und Portfolioanalysen.
Mehr IMBAS

API

Integrieren Sie Marktintelligenz bruchfrei in Ihr Ökosystem. Unsere API bietet rund 40 Methoden rund um die Immobilienanalyse und -bewertung. Die Bandbreite reicht von Standortdaten und Ratings bis zu komplexen hedonischen Bewertungsmodellen.
Mehr zur API

Leads

Binden Sie das Schnellbewertungstool für Wohneigentum in Ihre Webseite ein und automatisieren Sie die Lead-Gewinnung. Ihre Kunden können den Marktwert in wenigen Schritten mit den hedonischen Modellen für Wohneigentum von FPRE ermitteln.
Mehr zur Schnellbewertung
Bild mit Text

Marktintelligenz mit hedonischen Modellen

Bei hedonischen Modellen steht der Nutzen von Immobilien-Eigenschaften im Zentrum. Mittels statistischer Modelle wird der Einfluss einzelner Eigenschaften auf den Transaktionspreis gemessen. FPRE verwendet dafür Hunderttausende Angebots- und Transaktionsdatensätze der letzten Jahre. Die ermittelten Nutzenfunktionen erlauben eine qualitätsbereinigte Vorhersage des Marktwerts für beinahe beliebig spezifizierte Objekte an allen Standorten in Deutschland.

Zentrierter Textblock mit Button

Unsere Kunden

Wir zählen mehr als 700 Firmen und Organisationen in der Schweiz und Deutschland zu unseren Kunden. Darunter finden sich Großbanken, institutionelle Investoren, Hochschulen und staatliche Akteure. Wir sind stolz, auch zahlreiche Klein- und Kleinstfirmen mit Marktintelligenz bedienen zu dürfen.

Textbox-Reihe

Kundengruppen

Institutionelle Anleger

Wir beraten Sie unabhängig und evidenzbasiert. Nutzen Sie IMBAS für eigene Analysen und Bewertungen.

Banken

Setzen Sie hedonische Modelle und maschinelle Ratings bei der Hypothekarvergabe ein. Beurteilen Sie Kreditrisiken mit wissenschaftlich fundierten Modellen und setzten Sie bei Stresstests auf State-of-the-Art Methoden.

Makler

Überzeugen Sie Ihre Kunden mit umfassenden Analysen und Gutachten. Nutzen Sie hedonische Modelle zur effizienten Ermittlung von Marktwerten und zur automatisierten Generierung von Leads.

Entwickler

IMBAS hilft Ihnen bei der Immobilienentwicklung. Nutzen Sie IMBAS für eigene Analysen und Bewertungen.

Bewerter

Erstellen Sie fundierte und professionelle Bewertungsgutachten und stützen Sie sich dabei auf flächendeckende Marktintelligenz. IMBAS unterstützt Sie mit geführten Prozessen und marktnahen Modellvorschlägen.

Berater

Im IMBAS steht Ihnen Marktintelligenz auf Knopfdruck zur Verfügung. Überzeugen Sie Ihre Kunden mit transparenten Marktdaten.

Immobilien-Eigentümer

IMBAS unterstützt Sie im Portfoliomanagement und bei Transaktionen. Behalten Sie den Überblick und treffen Sie datengestützte Immobilienentscheide.

Staatliche Akteure

Die Webapplikation IMBAS unterstützt Sie in regional- und immoblienökonomischen Fragen. Nutzen Sie IMBAS für kleinräumiges und regionales Monitoring.

Zentrierter Textblock mit Button

Behalten Sie den Überblick.

Wir senden Ihnen monatlich kostenlose Metaanalysen. FPRE bedient mehr als 40’000 Immobilienakteure jeden Monat mit den wichtigsten Daten zur Marktlage in den Bereichen «Konjunktur» und «Immobilien».

Abo und Downloads
News Element
10.09.2020

Magnus Danneck CEO Deutschland der Fahrländer Partner Raumentwicklung

08.09.2020

FPRE expandiert nach Deutschland und eröffnet eine Niederlassung in Frankfurt am Main

07.08.2020

Marktindizes für Renditeimmobilien Schweiz (Datenstand 30. Juni 2020)

Zentrierter Textblock mit Button

Was uns ausmacht

Unsere Köpfe machen uns aus. Wir sind ein eingespieltes Team von Professionals aus den Bereichen Volkswirtschaft, Ökonometrie, Architektur, Raumplanung, Bauingenieurwesen, Statistik und Informatik.

Team
Kompetenzkarten

Nähe zur Forschung

FPRE bietet evidenzbasierte und wissenschaftlich fundierte Dienstleistungen und Tools für Akteure auf dem Immobilienmarkt. Seit der Firmengründung betreiben wir eigenfinanzierte Forschung und Entwicklung. Die Partner und Eigentümer von FPRE engagieren sich als Hochschul-Dozenten und begleiten studentische Arbeiten und Dissertationen in den Bereichen Soziodemographie, Regional- und Immobilienökonomie.
Aktuelles Forschungsprojekt

Transparenz & Governance

Unsere Dienstleistungen und Tools werden von Immobilienakteuren für weitreichende und sehr relevante Entscheidungen herangezogen. Umso wichtiger erscheint uns eine möglichst gute Nachvollziehbarkeit der verwendeten Methoden und Daten. FPRE publiziert seit vielen Jahren in wissenschaftlichen Journalen über selbst entwickelte Modelle und ermöglicht damit das Nachvollziehen und Hinterfragen der verwendeten Daten und Methoden. Im Jahr 2018 publizierte FPRE erstmals den IOSCO-Letter of Compliance der International Organization of Securities Commissions.
Mehr zu Governance

Digital Leadership

Marktdaten und Tools entfalten ihre Wirkung am effektivsten in digitalen Wertschöpfungsketten. FPRE stellt Marktdaten, Bewertungsmodelle und Benchmarks über standardisierte Schnittstellen (API) bereit und ermöglicht damit bruchfreie Integrationen in digitale Prozesse. Ratings, Benchmarks und automatisierte Bewertungen werden so für die Analyse und Bewertung von ganzen Hypotheken- oder Anlageportfolios in Nullzeit verfügbar gemacht.
Mehr zu unserer API
Teaser am Seitenende

Wie können wir Sie unterstützen?

Treten Sie mit uns in Kontakt. Wir informieren Sie gerne persönlich über unsere Dienstleistungen und Produkte.
Kontakt